This is the photo we'll be painting from, together!
From our own homes,
being Together painting!


Ask A Question - Click here

REGISTER BELOW

JOIN THIS PAINT ALONG on Sunday March 7 OR 14 - 7 PM Amsterdam Time

A LIVE Painting Demonstration by Roos Schuring
We'll be painting an ocean skyscape!
--> Below you can register for March 7 or 14.

I'll be painting in oils. Join this LIVE Demo. Enjoy Chat moments and Meet face to face. The Demo that is then created, you'll get access to afterwards as an extra, so you can View, Participate in and Review the Full Process.

New to Zoom? View a how-to video here

Ask A Question - Click here

Register Here

JOIN THIS ZOOM PAINT-ALONG LIVE + GET RECORDING AFTERWARDS ALSO

€ 35.-

ATTENDING LIVE & 3 YEARS ACCESS TO THE RECORDING AFTERWARDS

35 EUR EQUALS
~ 43 USD
(Check current conversions)

CHOOSE BELOW FOR SUNDAY MARCH 7 OR 14 - STARTS AT 7 PM AMSTERDAM TIME

= 6 PM LONDON
10 AM SAN DIEGO 
1 PM NEW YORK

• LIVE -PAINT ALONG!- 

• 2-HOURS

• WALKING YOU THROUGH ALL STEPS AND SHOWING YOU THE FULL PROCESS

• BE THERE -LIVE- WITH ME, AND PAINT ALONG (YOU'LL GET THE PALETTE COLORS & PHOTO PRIOR)

• AS I PAINT & AS YOU PAINT: ASK YOUR QUESTIONS IN CHAT MOMENTS - CAN'T WAIT! SO FUN AND EXCITING.
SEE YOU SOON!

• PLUS: ACCESS FOR 3 YEARS TO THIS RECORDING - DEMO & CHAT MOMENTS IN IT

 

Buy a ticket to receive all this. As this is the first year I do these demos -ABSOLUTELY LIVE- the price is kept lowest! All new.

Because this is a Paint Along there is a maximum of 20 artists per date.

After purchasing you'll receive a confirmation email. More info (palette + photo) is sent Feb.28 or earlier.
See you live
on March 7 or 14!

CHOOSE A DATE:

JOIN THIS DEMO AND PAINT ALONG ON MARCH 7

MARCH 7
Yes, I'm In!

JOIN THIS DEMO AND PAINT ALONG ON MARCH 14

MARCH 14
Yes, I'm In!

JOIN THIS PAINT ALONG Sunday March 7 or 14

Starts 7 PM Amsterdam Time

That's converted to 10 AM San Diego Time and 1 PM New York Time and for example 6 PM UK Time. That's the moment we'll start.

Close

50% Complete

Two Step

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.